Board & Meeting Information

2020-2021 Officers
President - Cherie Luke
Vice President - Hannah Hayes
2nd Vice President - Mary Beth Mainero

Secretary - Janet Gluskoter
Treasurer - Helen Mcleman
Technical - Julie Ann Courim

Past President - Carol Herczeg
Member Emeritus - Louise Mounsey

Personal phone numbers and email addresses are not listed here for the purpose of privacy.
Upon becoming a member of the Evergreen Garden Club, you will be furnished officer contact information.